Enable the deleted connection in my account

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported .

Report Cancel

Accidentally removed connection in my dialog account . now login to the account im unable to add the connection again , try with registration again then it says DTV account is associated with user profile.

How to view my DTV account details ?

After login no account info shows.

Dialog Television 3 Answer 147 views
0
0
0
0

Answers ( 3 )

    0
    January 26, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report Cancel
    inform Dialog about the same, the profile may be still exist from their end.
  1. anonymous
    0
    February 4, 2018 at 11:23 pm

    Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report Cancel
    Send an email service@dialog.lk to deactivate the existing my account for the DTV. After they remove it from their end you can add your account correctly again.
  2. randima
    0
    February 4, 2018 at 11:26 pm

    Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported .

    Report Cancel
    Please send an email to service@dialog.lk regarding this by telling to remove your DTV account from your Myaccount portal. When they remove it from their end you can add again the same.

Respond

Browse