Dialog is always committed to giving you the Best Service. Our aim is to resolve all issues at first point of contact , via our service centers, call center or account managers, however if you feel that you need to escalate any issues that need our respective departmental heads' attention , you may contact the following:

escalation process

Escalation Level 1

Senior Management

Sadiq Javadh

Manager – Customer Experience Operational Excellence – Group Service Delivery
email Sadiq.Javadh@dialog.lk
email +94 777088366

Senior Management

Rekha Weerasooriya

Head - Customer Experience Transformation and People Development - Group Service Delivery
email Rekha.Weerasooriya@dialog.lk
email +94 777087922

Senior Management

Roshan De Zoysa

Assistant Manager – Group Key Client Services
email Roshan.DeZoysa@dialog.lk
email +94 777080755

Senior Management

Tharanga Liyanage

Associate Business Manager – Account Servicing – Large and Medium Business
email Tharanga.Liyanage@dialog.lk
email +94 777088106

Escalation Level 2

  Corporate Management Senior Management
Enterprise Solutions Senior Management

Ramanan Devairakam

Senior General Manager - Large Enterprise & Business Development, Large Enterprise
email ramanan@dialog.lk
email +94 777330003

Senior Management

Jeremy Huxtable

Group Chief Officer - Dialog Enterprise
email Jeremy.Huxtable@dialog.lk
email +94 773336923 / +94 0772700700

Large and Medium Business Senior Management

Shahey Faleel

Senior General Manager – Large and Medium Business – Dialog Enterprise
email Shahey.Faleel@dialog.lk
email +94 777087222

Club Vision Senior Management

Sadiq Javadh

Manager - Customer Experience
Operational Excellence - Group Service Delivery

email Sadiq-Javadh@dialog.lk
email +94 777088366

Senior Management

Kapil Sharma

Senior General Manager - Retail Operaions and Partner Engagement
Group Service Delivery Frontline

email Kapil.Sharma@dialog.lk
email +94 777081358

  Corporate Management Senior Management
National Sales Senior Management

Pradeep Keerthirathne

Vice President – National Sales
email pradeepk@dialog.lk
email +94 777087850

Senior Management

Amali Nanayakkara

Group Chief Marketing Officer
email Amali.Nanayakkara@dialog.lk
email +94 777088988

Small Medium Business and National Sales

Senior Management

Channa Amarasekara

General Manager – Small and Medium Business and Modern Channels
email Channa.Amarasekara@dialog.lk
email +94 777082650

  Corporate Management Senior Management

Service Centers and Contact Center

Senior Management

Sriantha Perera

Head – Customer Experience
(Operational Excellence) – Group Service Delivery

email sriantha.perera@dialog.lk
email +94 777088862

Senior Management

Sandra De Zoysa

Group Chief Customer Officer
email sandra@dialog.lk
email +94 777080808

Escalation Level 3

Group CEO's Office

Group Chief Executive

Supun Weerasinghe
Group Chief Executive Officer

email ceooffice@dialog.lk
email +94 777081302