Acuity Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd.
Chethana Ellepola
Email : chethana@acuitystockbrokers.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2206206
CT CLSA Securities (Pvt) Ltd
Sanjeewa Fernando
Email : sanjeewa@ctclsa.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2552290
Asha Phillips Securities Ltd.
Nishani Ruwanpathirana
Email : nishani@ashaphillip.net
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2429139
Asia Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Kanishka Perera
Email : kanishka@asiasecurities.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 772 2044
Assetline Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Sampath Maragoda
Email : Sampathm@assetline.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 4700111
Bartleet Mallory Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd.
Nikita Tissera
Email : nikita@bartleetreligare.com
Phone : +94 (0) 77 7444668
CAL Research
Purasisi Jinadasa
Email : purasisi@cal.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2317786
Capital TRUST Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Melani Nawaratne
Email : melani@capitaltrust.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2174190
NDB Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Dhinali Peiris
Email : dhinali.peiris@ndbs.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2314170
Softlogic Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd
Ranjan Ranatunga
Email : ranjan.ranatunga@equity.softlogic.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 77 4623559
Enterprise Ceylon Capital (Pvt) Ltd.
Balakrishnan Nirmalan
Email : nirmalan@ecc.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2147120
First Capital Equities (Pvt) Ltd
Michelle Weerasinghe
Email – michelle@firstcapital.lk
Tel - +94 11 2145018
First Guardian Equities (Pvt) Ltd.
Praveen Jayaweera
Email : praveen@firstguardianequities.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2145017
JB Securities.
Murtaza Jafferjee
Email : murtaza.jaff@jb.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 77 7900897
Candor Equities (Pvt) Ltd.
Usama Jiffry
Email : usama.jiffry@candorh.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2359135
John Keells Stockbrokers (Pvt) Ltd.
Lourdeena Kudaliyanage
Email : Lourdeena@jkstock.keells.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 2446694-5
Lanka Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Radhika Rathnayake
Email : radhika@lankasec.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 4706757
Taprobane Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Senila Jawfer
Email : senila@taprobane.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 77 8521204
Richard Peiris Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Salindra Madushan
Email : salindra@rpsecurities.com
Phone : +94 (0) 11 5900888
SC Securities (Pvt) Ltd
Yohan Samarakkody
Email : yohan@sampathsecurities.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 4711031
SMB Securities (Pvt) Ltd.
Subashi Jayasumana
Email : subashi.jayasumana@smbsecurities.lk
Phone : +94 (0) 11 4388136
Disclaimer :
Please note that opinions, expectations or forecasts about Dialog Axiata PLC performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinion, expectations or forecast of Dialog Axiata PLC or its management. Dialog Axiata PLC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information or recommendations.

ලේසි Pay

Own smartphones, Tabs & DTV connections through easy payment schemes.

View More