banner

Catch the LIVE action on


Activate


Activate

  • Inclusive of Catch Up & Rewind TV for ViU Hub customers.
  • Catch all the action on the go via the ViU app.
    Download via :
      
  • Conditions apply.

Tournament Schedule

Match Date Time
Opening Ceremony Fri 20 Sep 03:00 PM
Japan vs. Russia Fri 20 Sep 04:15 PM
Australia vs. Fiji Sat 21 Sep 10:15 AM
France vs. Argentina Sat 21 Sep 12:45 PM
New Zealand vs. South Africa Sat 21 Sep 03:15 PM
Italy vs. Namibia Sun 22 Sep 10:45 AM
Ireland vs. Scotland Sun 22 Sep 01:15 PM
England vs. Tonga Sun 22 Sep 03:45 PM
Wales vs. Georgia Mon 23 Sep 03:45 PM
Russia vs. Samoa Tue 24 Sep 03:45 PM
Fiji vs. Uruguay Wed 25 Sep 10:45 AM
Italy vs. Canada Thu 26 Sep 01:15 PM
England vs. USA Thu 26 Sep 04:15 PM
Argentina vs. Tonga Sat 28 Sep 10:15 AM
Japan vs. Ireland Sat 28 Sep 12:45 PM
South Africa vs. Namibia Sat 28 Sep 03:15 PM
Georgia vs. Uruguay Sun 29 Sep 10:45 AM
Australia vs. Wales Sun 29 Sep 01:15 PM
Scotland vs. Samoa Mon 30 Sep 03:45 PM
France vs. USA Wed 02 Oct 01:15 PM
New Zealand vs. Canada Wed 02 Oct 03:45 PM
Georgia vs. Fiji Thu 03 Oct 10:45 AM
Ireland vs. Russia Thu 03 Oct 03:45 PM
South Africa vs. Italy Fri 04 Oct 03:15 PM
Australia vs. Uruguay Sat 05 Oct 10:45 AM
England vs. Argentina Sat 05 Oct 01:30 PM
Japan vs. Samoa Sat 05 Oct 04:00 PM
New Zealand vs. Namibia Sun 06 Oct 10:15 AM
France vs. Tonga Sun 06 Oct 01:15 PM
South Africa vs. Canada Tue 08 Oct 03:45 PM
Argentina vs. USA Wed 09 Oct 10:15 AM
Scotland vs. Russia Wed 09 Oct 12:45 PM
Wales vs. Fiji Wed 09 Oct 03:15 PM
Australia vs. Georgia Fri 11 Oct 03:45 PM
New Zealand vs. Italy Sat 12 Oct 10:15 AM
England vs. France Sat 12 Oct 01:45 PM
Ireland vs. Samoa Sat 12 Oct 04:15 PM
Namibia vs. Canada Sun 13 Oct 08:45 AM
USA vs. Tonga Sun 13 Oct 11:15 AM
Wales vs. Uruguay Sun 13 Oct 01:45 PM
Japan vs. Scotland Sun 13 Oct  04:15 PM
Quarter Final 1 Sat 19 Oct 12:45 PM
Quarter Final 2 Sat 19 Oct 03:45 PM
Quarter Final 3 Sun 20 Oct 12:45 PM
Quarter Final 4 Sun 20 Oct 03:45 PM
Semi Final 1 Sat 26 Oct 01:30 PM
Semi Final 2 Sun 27 Oct 02:30 PM
3rd Position Fri 01 Nov 02:30 PM
Final Sat 02 Nov 02:30 PM