banner

BAN v SL v ZIM ODI Tri Nations

(7 ODI's) : 15 to 27 Jan'18

Day Date Format Match-Up Time
Mon 15-Jan-18 1st ODI BAN v ZIM 11:30am
Wed 17-Jan-18 2nd ODI SL v ZIM 11:30am
Fri 19-Jan-18 3rd ODI BAN v SL 11:30am
Sun 21-Jan-18 4th ODI SL v ZIM 11:30am
Tue 23-Jan-18 5th ODI BAN v ZIM 11:30am
Thu 25-Jan-18 6th ODI BAN v SL 11:30am
Sat 27-Jan-18 FINAL   11:30am

 

BAN v SL (2 Test's)

Day Date Format Match-Up Time
Wed 31-Jan-18 1st Test BAN v SL 9am
Thu 8-Feb-18 2nd Test BAN v SL 9am

 

BAN v SL (2 T20I's)

Day Date Format Match-Up Time
Thu 15-Feb-18 1st T20I BAN v SL 4.30pm
Sun 8-Feb-18 2nd T20I BAN v SL 4.30pm

To Activate:

  • Use The Dialog Self Care App or
  • Dialog #679# from your Dialog mobile > Select Self Help > Enter Dialog TV Account Number > Select Activations > Enter the Channel Number or
  • Type ON <space> Dialog TV Account Number <space> Channel Number and SMS to 679 from your Dialog mobile or SMS to 0770 679 679 from any other mobile network.
    Eg/- ON <space> 60XXXXXX <space> XX
Channel Number Monthly Rental*
(Rs.)
Daily Rental*
(Rs.)
75 99 4
133 (HD Channel) 99 9

*Taxes and Conditions Apply